Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Freakling Bros. Trilogy of Terror Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4245 S. Grand Canyon Drive
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • 702-362-3327
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Gates of Hell is a Rated R Attraction - No one under the age of 17 admitted. | Coven of 13 & Castle Vampyre - No one under the age of 12 admitted.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Well Worth

    One of the best haunted houses visited this season. Characters were very creepy. The every minute we spent there was really terrifying. The spider room and the scarecrow room was very frightening. Music played there was very awesome. Lots of animatronics too… The line to the house was very long. But the visit was worth the wait. The arrangements clearly show how much hard work they put to amaze the visitors. The house suits for all ages too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The Scariest of All

    We just loved this place. My wife who is a haunt lover forced me to this place and I just loved it. The set up was awesome and so different from other usual haunt houses. As we had arrived early, we got enough time to do all the three haunted attractions but the Vampire Walk was the scariest for both of us. They gave me real jumps and I actually screamed for the first time in my life. The Gates of Hell was also good and creepy. A very good haunted house I have ever been to! I am sure to come back again and I am thankful to my wife who actually took me here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Haunted Place of Horror

    I had never thought and expected that the Trilogy of Terror would turn in to the nightmare of my life. This house is so scary and haunted that I kept screaming the entire time. All the three attractions were damn scary. The actors were as scary as monsters, ghosts or what I don’t know. An old woman draped in white costume and creepy face pack was the deadliest of all. I thought I would faint that minute. But I must say that the actors and the staff are super friendly and they never let you go blind in the haunts. They entertain you, interact and keep you relaxed and at fun. Overall, it was full of entertainment and horror. I will surely recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing Haunt

    Amazing haunted place. All the attractions are uniquely designed and excellently constructed. I along with my wife visited this haunted attraction yesterday and both of us had a blast! Very innovative haunted house and all acts performed by actors were amazing and tons of scare were available at every corner of the room. All attractions were damn scary, but we liked the Gates of Hell as it’s truly portrays the horror in the real spirit. Lovely special effects and affordable ticket pricing. Love to visit again. Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Wonderful Time

    Had an awesome time at the Trilogy of Terror! It was a fun time we had. As we arrived early, the queue was much long and it made easy for me and kids to move in quickly. The haunted house was so scary and full of terror and scares awaited us. My kids did enjoy it. We enjoyed the most was the Gates of Hell which was scary as hell and we enjoyed screaming and running all the way. I am sure to return with kids and friends again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved The Experience

    An evening to remember. We visited this haunt with a group of four and we’ve purchased the freak pass for $39 to get into all three attractions. Initially, the queue was long but thanks to entertainers for warding off the boredom of us while standing in the queue. Gates of Hell was the scariest and dangerous. Amazing display of horror, I would say a kind of real interactive one and all actors did a fantastic job in scaring us. Application of special effects and lightning was excellent. Loved it! Will surely visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horror Entertainment

    Never been to an attraction which can match the quality of haunts similar to Trilogy of Terror. Very true to its name, as it in-houses three attractions and all were damn scary. We went in a group of six and purchased the general admission tickets and it’s not a prudent decision. Spent around three hours in the queue to get into the houses, but wait was worth. All actors were great and didn’t missed a moment to scare us. We screamed, banged, yelled, shouted, jumped and laughed. It was a completed package of entertainment and horror. Definitely worth spending money and time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well Worth

    One of the best haunted houses visited this season. Characters were very creepy. The every minute we spent there was really terrifying. The spider room and the scarecrow room was very frightening. Music played there was very awesome. Lots of animatronics too… The line to the house was very long. But the visit was worth the wait. The arrangements clearly show how much hard work they put to amaze the visitors. The house suits for all ages too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The Scariest of All

    We just loved this place. My wife who is a haunt lover forced me to this place and I just loved it. The set up was awesome and so different from other usual haunt houses. As we had arrived early, we got enough time to do all the three haunted attractions but the Vampire Walk was the scariest for both of us. They gave me real jumps and I actually screamed for the first time in my life. The Gates of Hell was also good and creepy. A very good haunted house I have ever been to! I am sure to come back again and I am thankful to my wife who actually took me here.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Haunted Place of Horror

    I had never thought and expected that the Trilogy of Terror would turn in to the nightmare of my life. This house is so scary and haunted that I kept screaming the entire time. All the three attractions were damn scary. The actors were as scary as monsters, ghosts or what I don’t know. An old woman draped in white costume and creepy face pack was the deadliest of all. I thought I would faint that minute. But I must say that the actors and the staff are super friendly and they never let you go blind in the haunts. They entertain you, interact and keep you relaxed and at fun. Overall, it was full of entertainment and horror. I will surely recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing Haunt

    Amazing haunted place. All the attractions are uniquely designed and excellently constructed. I along with my wife visited this haunted attraction yesterday and both of us had a blast! Very innovative haunted house and all acts performed by actors were amazing and tons of scare were available at every corner of the room. All attractions were damn scary, but we liked the Gates of Hell as it’s truly portrays the horror in the real spirit. Lovely special effects and affordable ticket pricing. Love to visit again. Highly recommended!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A Wonderful Time

    Had an awesome time at the Trilogy of Terror! It was a fun time we had. As we arrived early, the queue was much long and it made easy for me and kids to move in quickly. The haunted house was so scary and full of terror and scares awaited us. My kids did enjoy it. We enjoyed the most was the Gates of Hell which was scary as hell and we enjoyed screaming and running all the way. I am sure to return with kids and friends again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved The Experience

    An evening to remember. We visited this haunt with a group of four and we’ve purchased the freak pass for $39 to get into all three attractions. Initially, the queue was long but thanks to entertainers for warding off the boredom of us while standing in the queue. Gates of Hell was the scariest and dangerous. Amazing display of horror, I would say a kind of real interactive one and all actors did a fantastic job in scaring us. Application of special effects and lightning was excellent. Loved it! Will surely visit again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Horror Entertainment

    Never been to an attraction which can match the quality of haunts similar to Trilogy of Terror. Very true to its name, as it in-houses three attractions and all were damn scary. We went in a group of six and purchased the general admission tickets and it’s not a prudent decision. Spent around three hours in the queue to get into the houses, but wait was worth. All actors were great and didn’t missed a moment to scare us. We screamed, banged, yelled, shouted, jumped and laughed. It was a completed package of entertainment and horror. Definitely worth spending money and time!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nice Experience

    The scares in Freakling Bros haunt were well organised. The Castle Vampire was a different attraction altogether. The lines were long..but there were characters who entertained us while waiting the line..it was a nice experience. The Coven of 13 has a part that we must crawl through the floor. But we skipped that part. There was a plenty of unexpected scares… The sets of the house resembled to one Hollywood movie location. Excellent special effects, decors and props too… My favourite was the Vampire of Castle. We will be back next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A Scary Night

    Oh my god what an amazing haunted place to go and get scared! Especially a haunt lover like me would fall in love with this place. The Coven of 13 was as scary as the Gates of Hell and the Castle Vampire. But I will admit that the Gates of Hell was the scariest of them all. No one would realize that they are actors in disguise of ghosts. They looked so real and creepy. The special effects and the lighting done were amazing. I am sure to come back again next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Unique Theme

    Very Scary. Nice job! All the attractions are uniquely themed which makes it interesting. Suspense is created from the very beginning itself. Actors’ makeup is top notch, so is the sound system. Castle Vampyre and Coven of 13 had me scream numerous times. I had to check my pulse after coming back!! Highly recommended for people who love horror shows.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent House

    I with my two cousins and nieces went to Trilogy of Terror. The place was really amazing. Excellently constructed houses with a plenty of rooms, filled with spooky characters. I haven’t experienced a haunted attraction like this. We were chased by the crazy old woman flying down by the hall way of coven. My niece screamed out loud as she got close. Duke was a terrifying character we faced there. The scariest part was the Coven of 13. The Gates of Hell was equally terrifying. Experiences in the Gates of Hell were really spine chilling. The witch walk through could scare the shit out of you. Recommend this.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freaked Out

    We are regular customers for Freakling Bros haunt. This is third time in a row we went to their horror shows and we love every bit of what they are offering. Among all the attractions I liked the Coven of 13 – it was something unique. Gates of Hell was the scariest I ever seen. Awesome actors and actresses. The Witches, Warlocks, and Black Magic were hands down the best in the area.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?